Comedy Circus Mahasangram - Episode 1 - Team Special

Click here to Subscribe to SET Channel :
Click to watch all the episodes of Comedy Circus Mahasangram
In this episode, the team show off their talent and have the three judges rolling with laughter. Watch the full episode and enjoy.
Yet another spectacular offering from Optimystix as a part of the COMEDY CIRCUS umbrella. This time Comedy Circus is a grand battle between Season 1, Season 2 & Season 3 teams and hence called Comedy Circus Mahasangram.
'The Puran's - Swapnil Joshi & VIP and Karishma Tanna & Khyali from Comedy Circus - Season 1 are represented by Archana Puran Singh, while 'The Suman's - Krushna & Sudesh and Rajesh Kumar & Rajiv Nigam from Comedy Circus - Season 2, represented by Shekhar Suman. Season 3 teams called 'The Shetty's - Sharad Kelkar, Bharti & Paresh Ganatra and Saloni, Rajiv Thakur & Rashmi Desai from Comedy Circus - Season 3 are represented by Rohit Shetty. The 3 seasons will fight the Maha battle of Comedy in Comedy Ka Mahasangram! The battle royale of Comedy will make you roll with laughter.
More Useful Links :
* Visit us at :
* Like us on Facebook :
* Follow us on Twitter :
Also get Sony LIV app on your mobile
* Google Play -
* ITunes -